menu

Research


Research coordination office

Research

Universiteit Hasselt - Knowledge in action

TEAM & CONTACT


Ilse Haeldermans

- Figures & Analysis
- Project funding for fundamental research 
   (including FWO, BELSPO, FET)

T: 011 26 80 50
E: ilse.haeldermans@uhasselt.be

Annelies Stockmans

- Project and fellowship funding for strategic basic research
  (IWT, EFRO & Interreg, Societal Challenges, etc.)

T: 011 26 80 70
E: annelies.stockmans@uhasselt.be

Leen Lambrechts

- Research evaluation
- Funding for research mobility and research networks
  (FWO, Marie Curie, COST, etc.)
 - Scientific prizes and foundations

T: 011 26 90 43
E: leen.lambrechts@uhasselt.be

Helen Cheng

- Support in preparing project budgets
- Project applications administrator
- Support for ECOOM Hasselt University

T: 011 26 80 50
E: helen.cheng@uhasselt.be

Nele Nivelle

- Doctoral policy
- Fellowship funding 
 (FWO, ERC, etc.)

T: 011 26 80 42
E: nele.nivelle@uhasselt.be

Stefanie Kerkhofs

- Doctoral School Medicine & Life Sciences
- Doctoral School Sciences & Technology

T: 011 26 92 16 en 011 26 82 22
E: stefanie.kerkhofs@uhasselt.be

Ilse Van Damme

- Doctoral School Behavioral Sciences & Humanities

T: 011 26 90 61
E: ilse.vandamme@uhasselt.be

Lieve Tulleneers

- Special Research Fund (BOF)
- Research Council

T: 011 26 90 41
E: lieve.tulleneers@uhasselt.be

Martien Braekers

- Contract registration Special Research Fund (BOF)
- Support for Research Council

T: 011 26 80 43
E: martien.braekers@uhasselt.be

SophieIndesteeghe

Sophie Indestege

- Contract registration joint PhDs
- Administration & organisation doctoral schools

T: 011 26 80 44
E: sophie.indestege@uhasselt.be

 

Projecten binnen de dienst Onderzoekscoördinatie.

Geert Jan Bex

- Flemish Supercomputer Centre (VSC)

T: 011 26 82 31
E: geertjan.bex@uhasselt.be

Sadia Vancauwenbergh

- Project lead ECOOM-Hasselt University 
- Management of FRIS research data
- University rankings

T: 011 26 91 09
E: sadia.vancauwenbergh@uhasselt.be