Logo UHasselt

menu

Ethical Committee for Animal Experimentation (ECAE)


About ECAE

Onderzoek

Logo UHasselt Universiteit Hasselt - Knowledge in action

MEETING CALENDER

 Meeting date

Time

Location

Deadline for submission

Thursday 14th September 2017

14h15-17h00

Building C - C107c

2017-09-07

Thursday 12th October 2017

14h15-17h00

Building C - C107c

2017-10-05

Thursday 16th November 2017

14h15-17h00

Building C - C107c

2017-11-09

Thursday 21th December 2017

14h15-17h00

Building C - C107c

2017-12-14

Thursday 18th January 2018

14h15-17h00

Building C - C107c

2018-01-11

Thursday 15th February 2018

14h15-17h00

Building C - C107c

2018-02-08

Thursday 22th March 2018

14h15-17h00

Building C - C107c

2018-03-15

Thursday 19th April 2018

14h15-17h00

Building C - C107c

2018-04-12

Thursday 17th May 2018

14h15-17h00

Building C - C107c

2018-05-10

Thursday 21th June 2018

14h15-17h00

Building C - C107c

2018-06-14