Logo UHasselt


CORe - Eng

About CORe

CORe - Eng

Logo UHasselt Universiteit Hasselt - Knowledge in action


The Centre for Government and Law (CORe) currently consists of a group of fifteen professors and twenty researchers. They conduct research in the following research units:

  • Constitutional Law Unit
  • Administrative Law and Public Administration Unit
  • Environmental Law Unit
  • Law, Tax and Business Unit
  • Social Law Unit
  • Contract, Family and Succession Law

Obviously, the CORe research domain is large, which makes a broad range of research themes possible.

Would you like to learn more about the CORe-members and their research?

Please take a look at this page.