Logo UHasselt

menu

VerpakkingsCentrum


VerpakkingsCentrum

VerpakkingsCentrum

Logo UHasselt Universiteit Hasselt - Knowledge in action

TEAM

Roos Peeters
T: +32 (0) 11 29 21 45
M: +32 (0) 477 88 52 34
@: roos.peeters@uhasselt.be

 

Dimitri Adons
T: +32 (0) 11 29 21 63
M: +32 (0) 477 99 15 61
@: dimitri.adons@uhasselt.be

 

 

Nadia Lepot
T: +32 (0) 11 29 21 62
M: +32 (0) 478 24 07 07
@: nadia.lepot@uhasselt.be

 

Gudrun Nowicki
T: +32 (0) 11 29 21 62
@: gudrun.nowicki@uhasselt.be

 

Riet Henno
T: +32 (0) 11 29 21 61
@: riet.henno@uhasselt.be

 

Raf Breban
T: +32 (0) 11 29 21 64
@: raf.breban@uhasselt.be

 

 

Bram Bamps
T: +32 (0) 11 29 21 64
@: bram.bamps@uhasselt.be

 

Mieke Buntinx
T: +32 (0) 11 29 21 55   
M: +32 (0) 472 65 02 80 
@: mieke.buntinx@uhasselt.be

 

 

Elke Vernelen
T : +32 (0) 11 29 21 64
@: elke.vernelen@uhasselt.be