Logo UHasselt

menu

VerpakkingsCentrum


Het VerpakkingsCentrum

VerpakkingsCentrum

Logo UHasselt Universiteit Hasselt - Knowledge in action

ONS TEAM

COORDINATIE / ONDERZOEK

Roos Peeters
T: +32 (0) 11 29 21 45
M: +32 (0) 477 88 52 34
@: roos.peeters@uhasselt.be

                                                                            

Dimitri Adons
T: +32 (0) 11 29 21 63
M: +32 (0) 477 99 15 61
@: dimitri.adons@uhasselt.be

 

                                                                                            

 

Nadia Lepot

 

Gudrun Nowicki
T: +32 (0) 11 29 21 62
@: gudrun.nowicki@uhasselt.be

 

Riet Henno
T: +32 (0) 11 29 21 61
@: riet.henno@uhasselt.be

 

Raf Breban
T: +32 (0) 11 29 21 64
@: raf.breban@uhasselt.be

 

 

Bram Bamps
T: +32 (0) 11 29 21 64
@: bram.bamps@uhasselt.be

 

Mieke Buntinx
T: +32 (0) 11 29 21 55  
M: +32 (0) 472 65 02 80
@: mieke.buntinx@uhasselt.be

 

 

Chris Vanheusden
M : +32 (0) 476 71 35 09
@: chris.vanheusden@uhasselt.be

 

 

 Caroline Maes
 M: +32 (0) 473 79 03 79
@ : caroline.maes@uhasselt.be
 

 

Administratie

Elke Vernelen
T : +32 (0) 11 29 21 64
@: elke.vernelen@uhasselt.be

Lieve Monten
T : +32 (0) 11 29 21 64
@: lieve.monten@uhasselt.be

 

 

Erik Royackers
T : +32 (0) 11 29 21 64
@: erik.royackers@uhasselt.be