General questions


Headquarters: Martelarenlaan 42, 3500 Hasselt

Looking for someone specific?


Hasselt University has two campuses: Hasselt and Diepenbeek.

As a new student, you will come to Campus Hasselt to enrol. Campus Diepenbeek houses the Student Administration and Student Facilities Offices, study coaches and the Ombudsman.

liggingsplan campus Hasselt en campus Diepenbeek

Campus Hasselt

Tel. no. +32 11 26 81 11 Postal & visiting address

Martelarenlaan 42

3500 Hasselt

opening hours

Campus Hasselt & Law Faculty Building are open on:

Monday to Friday: 7.30 to 20.00 hrs

weekends: closed

Campus Diepenbeek

Tel. no. +32 11 26 81 11 Visting address

Agoralaan gebouw D

3590 Diepenbeek

Opening hours

Building D reception is open on:

weekdays: 8.00 to 16.00

Saturday and Sunday: Closed

Building D is accessible on:

weekdays: 7.00 to 21.00

Saturday: 7.30 to 18.00

Sunday: Closed